User Information

Deregistration

Deregistration from user information

You are part of this distribution list since we always want to keep our users informed on the latest news about the mission‹one› dialog. During a release no user must be working with the mission‹one› dialog. All users will therefore be logged out automatically by our system. In order to avoid any data loss in this very moment we always inform you about a release in time. Thus, you can organize your daily business within the mission‹one› dialog accordingly.

Additionally you will be informed about any new features that might be relevant for your work with the mission‹one› dialog.

If you definitely do not require this information you can deregister from the user information service. Please process as following:

  • Please log in to the mission‹one› dialog https://cl.permission-one.de.
  • Subsequently please select the link "User Account" in the top right corner.
  • Please tick off the box „Subscribe to user information service“


Afterwards you will no longer receive any user information from mission‹one›.

 

ASP Service-Team

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us in case of any inquiries.

Your ASP-Team is glad to respond to your requests from Monday to Friday from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (CET).

Call us: +49 (0)731/20 77-555 or email us.

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten! 

Messerschmittstraße 7

89231 Neu-Ulm

T +49 (0)731 2077 -0

info@mission-one.de

Google Maps
© 2016 mission-one GmbH   KontaktDatenschutzImpressum